An auto-responder email is a an e-mail that is sent from your email address as a reply to each e-mail that you get. The message is predetermined and it is sent automatically, so every single person who contacts you via e-mail will receive it as soon as their email is received on the server that takes care of your emails. This function is used if you have to inform individuals about various things, for example being out of the office for a given time period or that an purchase is received and is currently being prepared. The auto-responder email also operates as a confirmation for anyone who make contact with you their e-mail is received, if you are not able to read it and get back to them right away. It can contain virtually any text of your preference and it can be edited with respect to the precise occasion.
Auto-responder Emails in Shared Website Hosting
You'll be able to make an auto-responder message for any of the mailboxes with as little as a couple of clicks with each shared website hosting
plan that our company offers. The only thing you will have to do is to visit the Emails part of your Hepsia Hosting Control Panel, choose the auto-responder icon for a specific e-mail, enter the message in the box that will show up and save the modification. If you would like to modify or remove some message, you'll need to follow the exact same steps. The Emails section will let you see which accounts have an auto-responder feature, so you can easily monitor what is going on with your emails. You can also enable or deactivate the function for different mail boxes simultaneously.
Auto-responder Emails in Semi-dedicated Servers
If you are using a semi-dedicated server
plan to host your domain names with us, you'll be able to easily activate the auto-responder feature for the e-mail addresses that you create with the account. You can do this from the Emails section of our intuitive Hepsia Hosting Control Panel where you can see a list of all of your mailboxes. A little icon will show you which one has an enabled auto-responder and which does not. To add, update or delete a message, click on the matching image for the specific e-mail, type in the content you want to use, save the changes and you will be all set. In case you choose multiple email addresses, you're able to enable or disable the option for them in bulk, with as little efforts.